Return to Wessel-Werk EBK-360 Electric Power Brush With Wand. Our Galaxie Euro Power Nozzle.
Sort Products By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service as it should be. March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa and Chris Zuefle from Mc Dermott, OH United States  
I needed a piece for the wand unit that broke after 20+ years of reliable service (bought originally from mycentralvacuum/galaxie).  The piece that broke was the clip/fastener of the lower piece of the chrome wand that attaches the neck of the power-head to the wand.  I contacted mycentralvacuum about an upgrade to the powerhead and possible part replacement for the broken wand.  Unfortunately for me the part was now obsolete and no longer being distributed from the manufacturer.  However, not only was the sales staff helpful at suggesting an appropriate reasonably priced powerhead replacement, but Charlotte went over and above to scrounge around the back of the warehouse to find me a part that had been put in out-of-circulation parts surplus.  She threw that in with the new power-head shipment so I would save on shipping fees.  Friendly, patient, competent, helpful.  Just some of the attributes of mycentralvacuum.  Good people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome power head March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Phelps from Aurora, CO United States  
We had a non Beam power head that broke in the first year of use and was a piece of junk. This is even better than the Beam power head we had at our previous residence


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replaced Two January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from Sioux City, IA United States  
We had two different Wessel power nozzles that broke within a few weeks of each other. Bought one and liked it and decided to buy a second to replace the other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wessel-Werk EBK-360 Electric Power Brush With Wand November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald P. from Mystic, CT United States  
The Wessel-Werk EBK-360 is an excellent replacement for your original Beam. Customer service was great in making this selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great. September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Pinka from Verona, WI United States  
The price was the best I could find. The shipping time was average but for the price I was willing to wait. The product description was helpful and accurate.  I can confirm that it works perfectly with the Beam Plastiflex hose.  It also has a lot more power than our old Beam 1176 head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We have been using this provider for Galaxie vacuum products for approximately five years and they have always met our expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: John Gough from Mc Gaheysville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased NEW Power Brush with Wand September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like the height adjustment on the power brush.  This is a step up from my Wessel-Werk EBK-340 Sweeper.

Was this review helpful to you?