Return to Wessel-Werk EBK-360 Electric Power Brush With Wand. Our Galaxie Euro Power Nozzle.
Sort Products By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wessel-Werk November 17, 2022
Reviewer: Andy Johnston from Wenatchee, WA United States  
The vacuum head works great.  It works on our high pile carpet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Michele from ROLAND, AR United States  
This product exceeded my expectations! It is very powerful! It shipped immediately, packaged to prevent damage and better than advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2022
Reviewer: James Mihos from North Easton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Powerful February 3, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Lepkowski from Charlotte, NC United States  
Our attachment shipped in record time and we are happy with its performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great personal service January 20, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle Marcinelli from IPSWICH, MA United States  
Had a nice experience.  Needed to figure out which hose I needed for electric vacuum head.  Very helpful and pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Norman Vachon from Windsor, CA United States  
strong and powerful nozzle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vac. attachments November 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Zizza from BOXFORD, MA United States  
very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service as it should be. March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa and Chris Zuefle from Mc Dermott, OH United States  
I needed a piece for the wand unit that broke after 20+ years of reliable service (bought originally from mycentralvacuum/galaxie).  The piece that broke was the clip/fastener of the lower piece of the chrome wand that attaches the neck of the power-head to the wand.  I contacted mycentralvacuum about an upgrade to the powerhead and possible part replacement for the broken wand.  Unfortunately for me the part was now obsolete and no longer being distributed from the manufacturer.  However, not only was the sales staff helpful at suggesting an appropriate reasonably priced powerhead replacement, but Charlotte went over and above to scrounge around the back of the warehouse to find me a part that had been put in out-of-circulation parts surplus.  She threw that in with the new power-head shipment so I would save on shipping fees.  Friendly, patient, competent, helpful.  Just some of the attributes of mycentralvacuum.  Good people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome power head March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Phelps from Aurora, CO United States  
We had a non Beam power head that broke in the first year of use and was a piece of junk. This is even better than the Beam power head we had at our previous residence


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replaced Two January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from Sioux City, IA United States  
We had two different Wessel power nozzles that broke within a few weeks of each other. Bought one and liked it and decided to buy a second to replace the other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items